Auto Glass Week Opening Session and Awards
Come for an overview of all that Auto Glass Week June 7-9 has to offer, along with an update from each of the sponsoring organizations about their current and new initiatives.
Speakers: Debra Levy, publisher of AGRR™ magazine; Mike Schenian, Auto Glass Safety Council; Gary Hart, executive director of the Independent Glass Association; Linda Rollinson, president, National Windshield Repair Division; and Jean Pero, vice president of the AGSC and chair of the Credentialing Committee.